Sign up for our newly released "Top 5 Tips on Employee Retention."

 

ADDITIONAL INSTRUCTIONS

PLEASE READ ENTIRE PAGE

Thank you for applying! Your application has been submitted for review.

Please contact one of the following to request an interview:

Clerical Email:

Kerri.O'Neill@AppliedStaffing.com

OR

Courtney.Amer@AppliedStaffing.com


Warehouse/Light Industrial Email:

Cecilia.Cortes@AppliedStaffing.com

OR

Joyce.Taylor@AppliedStaffing.com

OR

Leslie.Zimmerman@AppliedStaffing.com

OR

Tammy.Miles@AppliedStaffing.com


Direct Hire Candidates Email:

Resume@AppliedStaffing.com

Include in your email:

  • the date you applied online
  • type of position(s) you are interested in
  • how you heard about Applied Staffing Solutions
  • ask for an appointment to interview